Period Day Date Result Prize
802 Monday 15/01/2018 6 6 8 5 4 2 1
795 Monday 08/01/2018 7 2 8 3 6 1 1
788 Monday 01/01/2018 4 7 5 3 8 1 1
781 Monday 25/12/2017 2 9 8 6 2 4 1
774 Monday 18/12/2017 9 5 8 4 6 1 1
767 Monday 11/12/2017 4 9 3 5 8 7 1
760 Monday 04/12/2017 4 9 9 8 2 3 1
753 Monday 27/11/2017 8 4 7 1 3 6 1
746 Monday 20/11/2017 9 7 4 6 3 5 1
739 Monday 13/11/2017 7 1 9 7 0 8 1




                       


                 


Copyright © 2017 by SANTIAGO POOLS, all rights reserved.