Period Day Date Result Prize
806 Friday 19/01/2018 9 7 1 4 9 3 1
799 Friday 12/01/2018 9 4 6 5 5 1
792 Friday 05/01/2018 3 3 1 0 7 6 1
785 Friday 29/12/2017 6 4 0 1 6 3 1
778 Friday 22/12/2017 7 8 6 9 1 4 1
771 Friday 15/12/2017 7 9 2 5 0 6 1
764 Friday 08/12/2017 9 2 5 6 1 2 1
757 Friday 01/12/2017 6 4 1 9 4 2 1
750 Friday 24/11/2017 4 5 0 3 6 1 1
743 Friday 17/11/2017 6 9 8 1 2 4 1




                       


                 


Copyright © 2017 by SANTIAGO POOLS, all rights reserved.