#1020 TUESDAY
21 August 2018
PRIZE 1 8 3 2 0 2 7
PRIZE 2 2 3 0 1 5 8
PRIZE 3 8 4 9 7 7 5

STARTER

458691 389485
410592 174274
757928 322264
340577 641930
802520 849557

CONSOLATION

703015 813560
611345 756382
366899 546155
129475 327744
490904 932007
Period Day Date Result Prize
1020 Tuesday 21/08/2018 8 3 2 0 2 7 1
1019 Monday 20/08/2018 6 2 6 8 4 5 1
1018 Sunday 19/08/2018 4 7 3 6 1 6 1
1017 Saturday 18/08/2018 9 0 7 2 3 9 1
1016 Friday 17/08/2018 1 5 6 8 5 0 1
1015 Thursday 16/08/2018 5 5 1 7 9 4 1
1014 Wednesday 15/08/2018 6 1 0 3 2 1 1
1013 Tuesday 14/08/2018 9 4 5 2 5 7 1
1012 Monday 13/08/2018 6 5 9 9 8 3 1
1011 Sunday 12/08/2018 5 1 4 8 4 9 1




                       


                 


Copyright © 2017 by SANTIAGO POOLS, all rights reserved.